MENU close
HOME > Event > 第44回錯体化学国際会議(ICCC2020)





Dear colleagues,

Following the ICCC series, and after the huge success of the 43th ICCC edition that 
took place in Sendai, we are delighted to invite you to participate to the 44th ICCC2020 
in Rimini (Italy) from 5th to 10th July 2020 (
The event will bring together all the most modern and dynamic components of the global 
chemical community working in the wide and vital field of coordination chemistry. 
The conference themes will play the leitmotiv of Coordination Chemistry. From coordination
compounds synthesis and characterization to their exploitation in a wide range of applied 
fields such as: activation of small molecules, magnetism, luminescence, catalysis, metals 
in biology and medicine, diagnosis and therapy, materials for energy applications and 
green processes, materials for optics and electronics, theoretical modelling and metal 
ion sensing.

Accordingly, ICCC2020 will be organized as a multisession conference with 22 different 
topics scheduled over the five conference days.
More than 800 oral slots are available, running over 9 parallel sessions. Up to now, 
7 Plenary Lectures (including an exciting “Duetto” Lecture presented by Prof. Fraser 
Stoddart together with Prof. Vincenzo Balzani), 28 Keynote Speakers and 130 Invited 
Lecturers from all over the World have already confirmed their participation; more 
to come will be announced soon. Two poster sessions complete the scientific program.

For more details on topics contents, Session Chairs, Scientific and Organizing Committees, 
please visit the ICCC 2020 website.
ICCC 2020 is present on the main social media: Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter. 
Follow the conference accounts to get the latest news and updates in real time!

We are looking forward to welcoming you all in Rimini next summer. Share your chemistry 
experience and results with other members of the international coordination chemistry 
community and make new connections for your research at ICCC 2020!

M. Peruzzini・ R. Gobetto・ V. Zanotti・ G. Giambastiani
A. Rossin・ E. Gallo・ A. Crispini・ S. Zacchini